32nd Session of the Assembly
Photo Gallery

[Index] [First] [Prev] [Next] [Last]
ICAO Secretary General R.C. Costa Pereira; ICAO President of the Council Dr. Assad Kotaite; Assembly President H.S. Khola; Mr. G. Griffiths
R.C. Costa Pereira, ICAO Secretary General ; Dr. Assad Kotaite, ICAO President of the Council; H.S. Khola, President of the 32nd Session of the Assembly ; Mr. G. Griffiths, ICAO Chief of the External Relations and Public Information Office was Secretary of the Executive Committee